Zerene: the name of the executed batch

Have questions about the equipment used for macro- or micro- photography? Post those questions in this forum.

Moderators: Pau, rjlittlefield, ChrisR, Chris S.

Adalbert
Posts: 1162
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 1:09 pm

Zerene: the name of the executed batch

Post by Adalbert »

Hello everybody,
Does anybody know how to display the name of the batch-script, which has been selected and is being executed?
I have noticed this problem during my test of the RAM-disk:
https://www.photomacrography.net/forum/ ... highlight=
So, I have selected and started two different scripts but I haven’t seen their names :-(
Zerene has shown only the name of the directory:
Image
BR, ADi

rjlittlefield
Site Admin
Posts: 21027
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 8:34 am
Location: Richland, Washington State, USA
Contact:

Post by rjlittlefield »

The path/name of the batch script is not displayed in the GUI and is not displayed in the log file, unless it has been provided as an argument on the command line in which case it will be listed along with other arguments at the start of the log.

I have added this to the list of requested features.

--Rik

Adalbert
Posts: 1162
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 1:09 pm

Post by Adalbert »

Hello Rik,
Many thanks!
BR, ADi

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic